This is the "Library Staff" page of the "Library Staff" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Library Staff  

Last Updated: Jun 19, 2014 URL: http://vwc.v1.libguides.com/staff Print Guide RSS Updates
Library Staff Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Library Staff

Name Phone Email

Sue Erickson, Library Director

757/455-3220

serickson@vwc.edu

Sandy Brooks, Tech Services Director/ Acquisitions Coordinator

 

757/455-3282

 

ssbrooks@vwc.edu

 

Patty Clark, Research Librarian

 

757/455-3221

 

phclark@vwc.edu

 

Karen Devereaux, Circulation Supervisor

 

757/455-3219

 

kmdevereaux@vwc.edu

 

Karen Hill, Audio-Visual Coordinator

 

757/455-3239

 

khill@vwc.edu

 

Stephen Leist, Research Librarian

757/455-2131

sleist@vwc.edu

ILL Desk

757/455-3254

 

ill@vwc.edu

 

Information Desk

757/455-3224

 

library@vwc.edu

Contact us

Answers to frequently asked questions can be found via the AskUs tab on the right side of library pages.

A librarian will respond within 24 hours on weekdays and 48 hours on weekends.

Requests, suggestions and comments via email are always welcome. 

library@vwc.edu

757/455-3224

Hofheimer Library, Virginia Wesleyan College

1584 Wesleyan Dr. Norfolk VA 23502

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip